Principals

Teresa David-Turner principal
Theresa David Turner
Principal
Theresa.david@vansd.org
Lee Gunter
Lee Gunter
Associate principal
Lee.gunter@vansd.org

Front office staff

Lizz Pulido
Secretary
elizabeth.pulido@vansd.org
Karla Rodriguez
Enrollment Clerk
karla.rodriguez@vansd.org

Kindergarten teachers

Teira Harbeson
Truman Elementary
Teira.harbeson@vansd.org
Lisa Lowary
Truman Elementary
Lisa.lowary@vansd.org
Lisa Miller
Truman Elementary
Lisa.miller@vansd.org
Chelsea Walker
Truman Elementary
Chelsea.walker@vansd.org

First-grade teachers

Melissa Coleman
Truman Elementary
Melissa.coleman@vansd.org
Samantha Finley
Truman Elementary
Samantha.Finley@vansd.org
Crystal Haag
Truman Elementary
Crystal.haag@vansd.org
Erica Winters
Truman Elementary
Erica.Winters@vansd.org

Second-grade teachers

Sharon Bailey
Truman Elementary
Sharon.bailey@vansd.org
Ruby Berg
Truman Elementary
Rubyanne.Berg@vansd.org
Rebecca Lewis
Truman Elementary
Rebecca.lewis@vansd.org
Amy Williamson
Truman Elementary
Amy.williamson@vansd.org

Third-grade teachers

Gayle Aho
Truman Elementary
Gayle.Aho@vansd.org
Jolene Flores
Truman Elementary
Jolene.flores@vansd.org
Jenny Johnson
Truman Elementary
Jenny.johnson@vansd.org
Pamela Thompson
Truman Elementary
pamela.thompson@vansd.org

Fourth-grade teachers

Katrina Abundiz
Truman Elementary
Katrina.abundiz@vansd.org
Traci Moore
Truman Elementary
Traci.moore@vansd.org
Amanda Neri
Truman Elementary
Amanda.neri@vansd.org
Lani Steppe
Truman Elementary
Lani.Steppe@vansd.org

Fifth-grade teachers

Kate Burns
Truman Elementary
Kate.burns@vansd.org
Nicole Kofstad
Truman Elementary
Nicole.kofstad@vansd.org
Allie Mauck
Truman Elementary
Allie.mauck@vansd.org
Kriss Owings
Truman Elementary
Kriss.owings@vansd.org
Katie Wong
Truman Elementary
Katie.wong@vansd.org

Fitness and arts teachers

Bettina Ferraro
Truman Elementary
Bettina.Ferraro@vansd.org
John Reed
Truman Elementary
John.REEDjr@vansd.org
Sharon Santana
Truman Elementary
Sharon.santana@vansd.org
Jeffrey Thompson
Art
Jeffrey.Thompson@vansd.org

Specialists

Natalie Anderson
School Counselor
Truman Elementary
Natalie.Anderson@vansd.org
Amy Brodhead
School Psychologist
Truman Elementary
Amy.brodhead@vansd.org
Tom DeBuse
Intervention Specialist
Truman Elementary
Tom.DeBuse@vansd.org
ReNai Joy
Intervention Specialist
Truman Elementary
Renai.joy@vansd.org
Stephanie Klein
Teacher librarian
Truman Elementary
Stephanie.klein@vansd.org
Sonja Miriello
Speech language pathologist
Truman Elementary
Sonja.Miriello@vansd.org
Nancy Pueschel
Reading Intervention
Truman Elementary
Nancy.Pueschel@vansd.org
Elizabeth Quade
Diane Quall
Reading intervention
Truman Elementary
Diane.quall@vansd.org
Kristin Shouse
ELL
Truman Elementary
Kristin.shouse@vansd.org
Kristin Tepsic
Literacy Facilitator
Truman Elementary
Kristin.Tepsic@vansd.org
Sara Williams
Learning Support
Truman Elementary
Sara.williams@vansd.org

Support staff: paraeducators

Becky Clark
Mira Durst
Chris Frink
Alicia Halone
Mary Johnson
Catherine Pope
Cindi Rivera
Katt Saldano
Katie Schwartz
Chanel Shaw
Vera Zelyak

Nutrition services

Donna Lewis
Katheryn Lightner

Building maintenance staff

Larry Cronin
Timothy Waldhaus